Winners 2015

Congratulations to all our 2015 winners!

The Logistics Award – Sponsored by Topaz Energy & Marine

Winner: APM Terminals Inland Services, South Asia

Port Operator Award

Winner: Gulftainer
Highly Commended: International Ports Services

Shipyard of the Year – Sponsored by ClassNK

Winner: Arab Shipbuilding & Repair Yard

Safety Award – Sponsored by Emirates Classification Society (TASNEEF)

Winner: Vadinar Oil Terminal
Highly Commended: Topaz Energy and Marine

The Innovation Award – Sponsored by Abu Dhabi Ship Building

Winner: GAC EnvironHull
Highly Commended: Blue Water Trade Winds

Offshore and Energy Award – Sponsored by Ince & Co

Winner: Topaz Energy and Marine

The HPH Environment Award – Sponsored by HPH

Winner: Kuwait Oil Tanker Company
Highly Commended: Drydocks World

Training Award

Winner: Abu Dhabi Ports
Highly Commended: Kuwait Oil Tanker Company

Ship Operator Award – Sponsored by GMS

Winner: United Arab Chemical Carriers

Maritime Services Award

Winner: Topaz Energy and Marine
Highly Commended: Sharaf Shipping Agency

Maritime Lawyer of the Year

Winner: Ince & Co
Highly Commended: Stephenson Harwood Middle East

Newsmaker of the Year – Sponsored by DP World

Winner: Bahri

The Next Generation Shipping Award

Winner: YoungShip Dubai
Highly Commended: University of Petroleum and Energy Studies

Lloyd’s List Intelligence Big Data Award

Winner: Blue Water Trade Winds

Seafarer of the Year

Winner: Zaude Paolo Bandivas

Lifetime Achievement Award – Sponsored by Kuwait Oil Tanker Company

WInner: Capt. Haleem Ahmad Siddiqui

Lloyd's List MEIS Awards is part of the Business Intelligence Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.